Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

59 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David E.
Submitted 06/14/21
Appointments seen on time. Friendly helpful staff. Good diagnosis skill and fast treatment. Doctor has good bedside manner!
Jay W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Hensley and his team are always very courteous and professional and their level of care is top notch. Dr Hensley is very friendly and very thorough in his exams.
Debra J.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was awesome! Great Customer Service. Very Courteous and Polite.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/11/21
On time and very through. Explained things in great detail.
Glenda M.
Submitted 06/10/21
The staff was polite and professional
Amber S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Quick, easy, addressed my concerns and offered recommendations.
Bowman R.
Submitted 06/09/21
All websites are Satan’s playground.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always great to see Dr. Hensley, great doctor.
Harold S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Positive and brief. Show wait time. Dr Harold Smith
Camillo S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional in a friendly way
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Quick and easy Everyone is super nice and very efficient
Charles F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everything went well. Fast & efficient
George B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Nice experience!
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great people, in a very warm and friendly atmosphere!
Celeste C.
Submitted 06/03/21
They were friendly and very cheerful. 8
Jimmy S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Hensley’s office always provides excellent care.
Jana P.
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor and nurse did a good job of explaining the procedure to me. That way I knew what to expect. It was not bad. One more treatment to go. Thank you Dr. Hensley and the nurse that helped me through the procedure.
James C.
Submitted 06/01/21
The nurse was very professional and personable . Enjoyed my visit very much hope I get her again in September for my next visit !
Linda W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Alway professional Been with him 30 yr.Not anyone betterh
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Perfect