Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

302 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent treatment and efficient. Very nice and explained what and how I needed to care for my incisions.
Rae-Ann H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Have been a patient of Dr Hensley for years; I usually see Debbie Slay ....Love this office and staff....
Lorraine V.
Submitted 08/25/22
He was very good, polite, friendly, & thought he did a good job.
Penny F.
Submitted 08/25/22
I am very impressed with Dr. Hensley and his knowledge
Peter B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a pleasant experience. Efficient, professional staff.
Stacey F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff was very welcoming! Was seen right away and loved the results I received!
OCIE B.
Submitted 07/28/22
First Timer - Great Results Dr. Hensley answered all questions and gave good information Dominique was wonderful. Calmed anxieties and responded very kindly. Thanks to everyone and a special thanks to Ashley for taking my call and helping me set up the portal. You guys rock! Be blessed and be safe.
Jerry V.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Lawrence is great.
Araceli G.
Submitted 07/21/22
they do the job with excellence
James W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Hensley and staff are excellent in dealing with my health care needs.
Peggy M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a pleasure to have such knowledgeable staff help me with my cosmetic choices!
Andrea L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. They took time to answer all of our questions, & created a plan of treatment.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent customer service and wonderful staff. I always enjoy everyone’s kindness.
Lisa T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Hensley and his staff are great!
Heather C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Botox and lip injections....love my results! Jana made me feel at ease and the actual procedure was performed with minimal discomfort. Highly recommend her!
Katherine D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Welcoming, warm and kind environment! Always caring about one's personal needs. I definitely recommend Metroplex Dermatology!
Melinda S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Awesome care, staff here is 10/10!
Betty B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Jana was both professional and friendly— excellent job!
Sybille J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very attentive
Yaricsa L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Comforting and such a great experience! I felt well taken care of and informed of all post-care steps with a provided documents. Amazing!