Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The only bad thing is that you offer a website to pay your bill online and it doesn't work, it's not friendly at all and it asks you for a code, that you have to speak to your provider to obtain it ??? and when you call they take too long. I don't have their time. In these times that everyone is so busy, it would be nice to be able to use technology for this type of situation without major problem. I ended up sending it by regular mail smh!!
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Professional, friendly
Ranea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Nice office with friendly professionals. Jana did a great job injecting my fillers! I would definitely recommend her!
Saule N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Knowledgeable, customer services absolutely nice. Love coming to them.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience! Thank you to everyone ❤️
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Jana made me feel very comfortable for my first Botox session! I already see results! I will definitely continue the process! Thank you!!!
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service. The staff is so friendly.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent treatment and efficient. Very nice and explained what and how I needed to care for my incisions.
Rae-Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Have been a patient of Dr Hensley for years; I usually see Debbie Slay ....Love this office and staff....
Lorraine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
He was very good, polite, friendly, & thought he did a good job.
Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I am very impressed with Dr. Hensley and his knowledge
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a pleasant experience. Efficient, professional staff.
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff was very welcoming! Was seen right away and loved the results I received!
OCIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
First Timer - Great Results Dr. Hensley answered all questions and gave good information Dominique was wonderful. Calmed anxieties and responded very kindly. Thanks to everyone and a special thanks to Ashley for taking my call and helping me set up the portal. You guys rock! Be blessed and be safe.
Jerry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Lawrence is great.
Araceli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
they do the job with excellence
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Hensley and staff are excellent in dealing with my health care needs.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a pleasure to have such knowledgeable staff help me with my cosmetic choices!
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. They took time to answer all of our questions, & created a plan of treatment.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent customer service and wonderful staff. I always enjoy everyone’s kindness.