Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
329 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Jana is very knowledgeable and caring.
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I always have a great experience ☺️
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent procedure and results.
Hilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Jana is a great injector and I feel very comfortable with hee.
Larry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Knowledgeable and answered my.cincerns
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent. Thank you for taking the time to explain the different procedures and what would be helpful to me as an individual.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always good. Dr Hensley on time, front office and checkout works smoothly. Thank you and the team.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Jana is so amazing! She listens to my biggest aesthetic concerns and discusses what options are available to address my needs. She is extremely knowledgeable and helps me understand each product and/or procedure. She’s great at answering questions and guiding me through the entire process every time I see her! I’ve always loved my results every time & trust her implicitly!
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very friendly and helful
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Wonderful experience as usual... Jana is amazing and so friendly!
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent staff!!
Saule N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Absolutely great experience. Already recommended to many friends
Amelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
She’s the best! Takes the time to explain the treatment and what to expect, and ensures she understands your goals! Highly recommended :)
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Excellent experience. Jana was so amazing throughout the entire appt.
Yaricsa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I have been receiving my treatment with Ms. Jana for some time now and all I can say is I feel comforted and the work is that is provided is amazing! Overall, I am appreciative of the staff/ team!
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
She’s awesome
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
She was wonderful in explaining everything before and during my Bellafill session…these cheeks are contoured and I can’t wait to see the how much the texture will improve. Jan has awesome bedside manner and us determined to give her clients the best results Melanie Singh Bellafill 2 syringes on 3/6/23
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Her knowledge and experience was very reassuring and helpful to someone older who is not up on procedures but needing them. No persuasion here.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
AMAZING!!!
Zephra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Let me begin by saying my family have been associated with this office since 2006. And I pride myself on finding great care and loyalty to skilled professionals. More recently I have been a bit disappointed with certain elements of service at this office (Arlington, TX). I feel that Dr. Hensley and PA-Brandt (Rich) are quite knowledgeable and through in terms of dermatological treatment. And they both exhibit a genuine and kind interest in you as a person. If you are looking for excellent customer care in their medical profession, Maria, Misti and Miriam are the ones that have rendered it. Kudos to you!!