Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

180 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent as always.
Colleen B.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was fine. Not too long a wait. Went OK.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Minimal wait, very organized & efficient, Very pleasant experience!
Arthur M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent Service very good Personal attention and care!!!
Roxanne M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and understood what i wanted.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good experience, no waiting. Dr Hensley is very through
Jonathan E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very short wait very professional said they would resolve my problem. Will update
Carri F.
Submitted 09/14/21
I never have to wait and Dr Hensley always gets me in and out of there quickly. He explained everything during my procedure and before I knew it it was done.
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional. Nice employees.
Peter L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great doc, wonderful staff….very upbeat!
Michael T.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was there just to have 2 stitches if stitches removed it was great Very easy
Mary G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast easy painless
James H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent service, friendly staff. The focus was on me. Everyone took time to answer my questions and explain what they were doing.
Florence P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly staff
Rebecca J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hensley. He listens to my concerns and provides good solutions.
Joseph F.
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent
Tina T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very warm and welcoming office staff. Doctor was professional and very knowledgeable
Larry H.
Submitted 09/03/21
My appointment was on time, no waiting, my annual check up was thorough, in and out. Great experience!
Larry M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Robert N.
Submitted 09/02/21
excellent staff! Dr Hensley is the BEST! easy check in/out and short wait time…what else could you want?