Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

286 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laqueta R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Could not have been better
Roxanne M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Fast and to the point care.
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/26/21
From the front desk to the assistant to the doctor and then final check out they were all very friendly but also very professional.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/25/21
My experience with Dr Hensley and metroplex dermatology is always perfect! I have been coming here since the 90’s
Derek H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Quick and very insightful
Carol C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Enjoyed meeting the doctor
Noel S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Efficient, friendly staff met my goals For today’s visit and addressed a couple of other impromptu questions as well!
Jan V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Staff and Md were outstanding and that Is their standard.
Jan V.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff and the MD were outstanding as always
Cary O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Hensley quickly diagnosed my skin situation and put me at ease. I will refer all of my friends and family to Dr. Hensley.
Ann D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good!
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/18/21
On time , efficient, and professional.
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great doc!
Marilyn D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Larry P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was friendly, caring, and very good with my husband! They even greeted us by name!
Sheri D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Hensley is thorough and always very professional.
John M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Hensley is wonderful. Addressed all my concerns.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Hensley has great bedside manner. Professional and Efficient. No pain, no problems. I highly recommend this service.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always very kind and gives excellent care!
Sal T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good