Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

286 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald D.
Submitted 07/12/21
As always, was extremely pleased with exam, medical treatment and staff.
Allen F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/07/21
All employees friendly and willing to listen to your concerns. They provide information in detail so you are able to understand all upcoming procedures.
George J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Pleased
Phillip H.
Submitted 07/01/21
My experience with Dr. David Hensley is always great. If you are looking for a dermatologist, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Hensley to you!
William W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The doctor is always very professional and friendly.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Pleasant, friendly, and all questions answered. Definitely recommend Dr. Hensley
Martha D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Hensley was very thorough and spent time quite a bit of time answering all my questions
Baron H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great overall experience with wonderful staff and very knowledgeable Dermatologist. Answered all of my questions and provided me with the perfect diagnosis/treatment. Highly recommend!
Carol W.
Submitted 06/29/21
A spot on my forehead was examined, treated, and sent for biopsy. I’m relieved that it’s being addressed. Also, the doctor took the time to educate me on my scoliosis. It explained to me the sequence I’ve gone through during the last few years. I really appreciated him taking the time to address that.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent “bed-side manner”. Thank you for treating dad with dignity. Dr Hensley and his staff were very patient and attentive while treating my 90 year old father who suffers from dementia. Accommodations were made when dad could not transport from his transport wheelchair to the surgical chair. I was very impressed with Dr Hensley and staff as they listened to dad and exchanged extensive conversation regarding similar familial background information. Very impressed
Dora V.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very friendly and professional staff. They make sure you are comfortable and relaxed before your procedure is started. Would recommend them to everyone.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 06/28/21
He took time to listen and explain the answers to our questions. Caring office atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good dermatologist should think about going to Metroplex Dermatology.
Ernesto M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good. Answered all my questions.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/24/21
That take good care of me.
Janis M.
Submitted 06/23/21
There is only ONE Dr. Hensley!
Duane W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great staff and doctor Hansley is very knowledgeable and gives the best option to the patient .
Phyllis J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Thank you so much for your patience and answering all my questions. I would recommend you to anyone with skin issues.
Mark U.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and all of my questions were answered b
Larry A.
Submitted 06/22/21
very professional and compassionate