Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

286 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great people, in a very warm and friendly atmosphere!
Celeste C.
Submitted 06/03/21
They were friendly and very cheerful. 8
Jimmy S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Hensley’s office always provides excellent care.
Jana P.
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor and nurse did a good job of explaining the procedure to me. That way I knew what to expect. It was not bad. One more treatment to go. Thank you Dr. Hensley and the nurse that helped me through the procedure.
James C.
Submitted 06/01/21
The nurse was very professional and personable . Enjoyed my visit very much hope I get her again in September for my next visit !
Linda W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Alway professional Been with him 30 yr.Not anyone betterh
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Perfect
Cecil P.
Submitted 05/27/21
It was friendly, with a feeling of extreme confidence over my examination . I trust his analysis.
Albert G.
Submitted 05/26/21
As always, Dr. Hensley took excellent care of the problem and fixed me up.
Betty A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Awesome
Amiya L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Everyone here was so nice and caring , got in and out of there fast and happy with my results!
DAVID B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Mission accomplished, as expected. Dr. Hensley never disappoints. I have sent my relatives to him, and all were completely satisfied.
Toni L.
Submitted 05/13/21
Jana is very pleasant and professional. I feel very comfortable speaking to her about any concerns I may have and respect her recommendations.
Raymond C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Wonderful staff, from check in to check out. Prompt, friendly service, Great doctor.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very professional & good bedside manner. Would definitely return.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/09/21
Wonderful staff and nurses and Dr Hensley is the best!
Mark P.
Submitted 05/08/21
I have some unresolved issues with some undissolved stitches under my tissue.
Gordon H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great office
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/29/21
No wait time and everyone was kind and professional.
Linda K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Hensley is the best doctor. His staff is great too. Dr. Hensley is very knowledgeable and we really like him.