Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

286 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Terrific
Roy H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Professional exam and friendly staff!
Brandi P.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’ve been using the same person at this clinic for 10 plus years. She was unavailable to see me for three weeks. I couldn’t wait that long so I took an appointment with another doctor I didn’t know. I was hesitant for many reasons. However, it turned out great. He was very thorough, educated and his bedside manner was impeccable. While driving to my appointment the office called me because my normal doctor had a cancellation. They were still looking out for me behind the scene which was very appreciated. I enjoyed my visits with Dr. Hensley and I love Debbie. I refer everyone I know to this clinic. They are the best of the best!!!
AK B.
Submitted 04/20/21
My 8 year old was very anxious about his appointment. Dr. Hensley walked in and made him feel completely relaxed. He was knowledgeable, and professional while being easy going and funny. He listened to all of my mom concerns and made me feel at ease. It was a great first visit!
Mary K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone is very professional and friendly. You couldn't ask for a better team of professionals. They are extremely helpful and skilled. I would recommend them to anyone!
Eric F.
Submitted 04/15/21
My son has anxiety and Parkinson's Disease. Dr. Hensley and his staff were very kind and patient with him and performed a procedure on his back that went very smoothly. Dr. Hensley and his staff are very professional, kind and understanding. Thank you to all of them!
Charles H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Personable, on time, informative
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Best staff I have seen. So friendly & caring. Good visit & of course Dr Hensley is the best
Jonathan D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Fast and easy. Dr. Hensley is very good at what he does and he seems like a very nice guy
Vicky L.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr Hensley and his office staff are wonderful. I drive over from southwest Fort Worth just because they take such great care of me
Joseph N.
Submitted 04/02/21
you are in good hands. Dr. Hensley is courteous, thorough and trust worthy.
Lois D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Hensley & staff are always friendly & helpful.
Teresa E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very comfortable the minute I walked in for my first visit.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Dr. was kind and efficient!
Norman B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Hensley and staff explained the procedure and the process to me and they tried to make me as comfortable as possible until it was over.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Hensley asked me about the progress we had made and then about what needed to be done to make improvements in the results.
James B.
Submitted 03/25/21
great
Bob W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Hensley and his staff are very polite, thorough, and efficient. I have been going to Dr. Hensley for a few years and have never been disappointed in the care and treatment provided.
Nikkee E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Friendly staff and great professional experience with Dr. Hensley!
Theresa G.
Submitted 03/06/21
The staff is very efficient and thoughtful. Pamala, my light treatment assistant is very kind.