Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great. All questions answered and such a pleasant staff and Doctor
Robert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable about the questions I asked. I did not have to wait long to see the doctor. He was very interested in my needs. I would recommend Metroplex Dermatology to all my friends.
Uvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very kind professional people
Guy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
First class healthcare.
Thu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Hensley is one of my best doctor. Can't find any better doctor than Dr Hensley
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always positive interaction with the doctor and staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I appreciate their efforts to provide me with high quality care.
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a pleasure to communicate with him, a very professional doctor
Elsie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Hensley is friendly and courteous. He listens to concerns and provides best medical care. He explains things very well. Also his staff is courteous and helpful. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very organized, efficient, friendly and competent.
Jeanette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Brandt examined me carefully found no "spots" to freeze or excise. Today. , but did recommend three products for me to use: a chemical peal used for full month of January , and an ointment to use in areas needing immediate attention. I'm to see Dr Hensley for follow- up Mar 17 next year.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Was checked in and my appointment was on time. Everyone very pleasant
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Business like and thorough.
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience at Metroplex Dermatology was first rate. Dr. Hensley and his staff always take superior care of me every visit and I feel I’m receiving his full and undivided attention while there. Both Dr. Hensley and his staff are consistently courteous and professional and provide top quality care for their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Hensley to anyone seeking dermatological care.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Every thing was done on schedule and seemed to be very efficient. Pleasant personell and atmosphere. Made Dr.'s office visit a "fun" thing!!
Donald B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr Hensley and his staff. They are all awesome. Especially Pamela. She always takes such great care of me.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Hensley’s knowledge and friendliness gave me the confidence to know that my skin problem was in good hands.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr David Hensley is efficient and skilled. He knows his stuff!!