Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

264 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always love seeing Jana. She dies a great job and everyone is friendly
Helen O.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone very professionally and pleasant to interact with. My needs and expectations were met.
Charles L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Hensley is super.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Hensley is very easy to talk with and very thorough. I will recommend him to my family and friends.
Magdalena P.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor listened to my concerns and gave feedback
Jimmie H.
Submitted 11/03/21
My experience was 5star except for the one hour wait
Stacy D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Awesome
Frank K.
Submitted 11/02/21
I like Dr Hensley and appreciate the care and good work he does. I rarely award 5 stars but when I question what more I should expect or receive and come up empty…
Donald P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Removed growths, very efficient and pain free
Alice W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very professional and friendly staff!
Annetta A.
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent provider/service, no wait time.
Mariana B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor always friendly, knowledgeable and fun making it an easy annual visit. He’s the best!!
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Hensley is outstanding Responsive to your problem And very caring physician 5 stars
Glenn H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great service, friendly staff, in and out quick!
Natalia V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great customer service! Dr. David was really friendly! Great experience!
Rebecca E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Hensley was very nice and made me feel comfortable! The whole staff was very friendly. I definitely recommend him
Robert B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pamela was great to work you. Explained everything well.
William S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Outstanding. Dr. Hensley and staff, Monique quickly addressed and treated my specific concerns.
Linn M.
Submitted 10/21/21
appointment was on time, personnel friendly and informative, Dr. on the spot! It's great to have an MD that is personable and approachable. I enjoy our visits.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough skin cancer exam.