Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

264 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was taken care of in a professional manner and explained my diagnosis.
Philip C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Dr. A bit over the top on cosmetic advertising. Know that’s where the money is though, just like dentists are all about cosmetic options now.
Theresa S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent as always with Jana
Randolph E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Doc is a very friendly guy. Answers questions. Timely service. Would recommend to anyone.
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Wonderful
Carol W.
Submitted 10/15/21
I was there for a visit on a small cancerous area on my face that was removed approximately 3 months ago. All was checked and another question I had was addressed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Ricky M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and competent. Staff were pleasant. All good.
Roosevelt J.
Submitted 10/12/21
He is great
Christina M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Hensley and his staff are attentive and take the time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
John H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Slay did a great job on my surgical procedure. No complications and very professional staff.
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was wonderful. Dominique and Dr. Hensley were the best. Dr. Hensley knows how to treat his patients, he is the best Dermatologist that I have been to. Thank you so very much Dr.Hensley
Roger D.
Submitted 10/07/21
I had blue/red light post treatment. The staff was informative and answered every question. Dr Hensley got personally involved. Have gone this provider for several years now and fully recommend
Betty Y.
Submitted 10/04/21
Full body check. One lesion frozen. No long wait. Everyone efficient.
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very attentive and great bedside manner.
Gerald W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, very fast and complete.I am very satisfied with Dr. Henley.
Melissa R.
Submitted 09/29/21
My nurse was very nice and informative just love her!
Susan H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always helpful and kind! My appointment was on time.
Cathleen G.
Submitted 09/28/21
My first visit was excellent. Jana impressed me as an experienced, knowledgeable professional. She expertly assessed my needs and provided advice and recommendations as well as treatment. And my injections were nearly painless.
Shirley D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent professional On time
Arthur P.
Submitted 09/24/21
This was the second year for a review by you and your staff. It was friendly, concise and effective. AND much appreciated. A. G. Pyper