Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, and polite.
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Saw me within minutes of my appointment time. Went immediately into a complete body exam explaining his findings always assuring there was nothing to worry about. He asked if I had any concerns and offered treatment options for me to choose from.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Hensley and his staff are a great group. They are professional, pleasant, and answer all my questions. I highly recommend Metroplex Dermatology.
B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent as usual.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very little wait when I arrived. Dr Hensley was thorough and answered any/all questions. Assistants were very polite as always. Highly recommend him for any dermatology needs.
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Hensley since he started practicing dermatology. His ability to diagnose and treat his patients with great care is top notch in my opinion.
Robert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent visit Dr is very thorough
Eurika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Good people…
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
No waiting, Dr Hensley has excellent reprore diagnosis and treatment resolve any issues and produces excellent results.
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Most doctors are in an out but Dr. Hensley took all the time he needed. I was amazed how long he stayed. It was wonderful
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I always receive excellent service, but today was especially awesome. I left my credit card at home and had to leave and call it in. Thanks for the trust.
Richard Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Hensley and his staff are very professional and sincere. I trust Dr Hensley and his expert advice. I am very pleased to have him as a Dermatologist
Nellie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Yes, he is a great doctor who is so busy I can not get into him personally as often as I need to personally. I have been worried about the condition I have had for nearly a year. I need his help to end this. I was excited to wake this morning to find the lumps on my head were gone after shots in my head yesterday. I still have 2 lumps which did not get shots. Maybe the oral med prescribed will work on those. I just want him to realize how much I trust him…and have needed him. Yes, he has great helpers that I have seen. I needed an expert for this odd condition. It has consumed my fears. I am not alright as long as this persists. I want it out of my life. Private for Dr Hensley.
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Hensley is great. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and has sense of humor.
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always a great visit with Dr. H- love that I’ve found this practice.
Terence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My treatment was thoroughly explained, precisely executed by Dr. Hensley and his professional staff.
Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I just love Dr. Hensley, he is so nice and kind. Easy to talk too. Roxanne is great! Very helpful and kind. Love everyone there! AAAAAAAA+++++++
Jerra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
We have been patients of Dr. Hensley since my 29 and 32 year old were pre-teens. All 4 of us including my husband are his patients and we have thing he does a wonderful job each and every time we see him.
Bobby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great. Very thorough.
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
As usual, I was called back soon after I arrived. The staff and Dr. Hensley were friendly and informative about every step in the treatment.