Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

297 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roosevelt J.
Submitted 10/12/21
He is great
Christina M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Hensley and his staff are attentive and take the time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
John H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Slay did a great job on my surgical procedure. No complications and very professional staff.
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was wonderful. Dominique and Dr. Hensley were the best. Dr. Hensley knows how to treat his patients, he is the best Dermatologist that I have been to. Thank you so very much Dr.Hensley
Roger D.
Submitted 10/07/21
I had blue/red light post treatment. The staff was informative and answered every question. Dr Hensley got personally involved. Have gone this provider for several years now and fully recommend
Betty Y.
Submitted 10/04/21
Full body check. One lesion frozen. No long wait. Everyone efficient.
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very attentive and great bedside manner.
Gerald W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, very fast and complete.I am very satisfied with Dr. Henley.
Melissa R.
Submitted 09/29/21
My nurse was very nice and informative just love her!
Susan H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always helpful and kind! My appointment was on time.
Cathleen G.
Submitted 09/28/21
My first visit was excellent. Jana impressed me as an experienced, knowledgeable professional. She expertly assessed my needs and provided advice and recommendations as well as treatment. And my injections were nearly painless.
Shirley D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent professional On time
Arthur P.
Submitted 09/24/21
This was the second year for a review by you and your staff. It was friendly, concise and effective. AND much appreciated. A. G. Pyper
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Visit started on schedule and Dr explained what he would be doing to the spot on my nose.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Helped quickly, courteous nurses and wonderful,attentive physician.
Michael J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Answered all questions that I had thoroughly and understandable. I always leave feeling that I received excellent care.
Martha F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always satisfactory.
Sheryl G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent as always.
Colleen B.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was fine. Not too long a wait. Went OK.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Minimal wait, very organized & efficient, Very pleasant experience!