Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Outstanding. Dr. Hensley and staff, Monique quickly addressed and treated my specific concerns.
Linn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
appointment was on time, personnel friendly and informative, Dr. on the spot! It's great to have an MD that is personable and approachable. I enjoy our visits.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough skin cancer exam.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I was taken care of in a professional manner and explained my diagnosis.
Philip C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Dr. A bit over the top on cosmetic advertising. Know that’s where the money is though, just like dentists are all about cosmetic options now.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent as always with Jana
Randolph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Doc is a very friendly guy. Answers questions. Timely service. Would recommend to anyone.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Wonderful
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I was there for a visit on a small cancerous area on my face that was removed approximately 3 months ago. All was checked and another question I had was addressed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Ricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and competent. Staff were pleasant. All good.
Roosevelt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
He is great
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Hensley and his staff are attentive and take the time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Slay did a great job on my surgical procedure. No complications and very professional staff.
Gwendolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
It was wonderful. Dominique and Dr. Hensley were the best. Dr. Hensley knows how to treat his patients, he is the best Dermatologist that I have been to. Thank you so very much Dr.Hensley
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I had blue/red light post treatment. The staff was informative and answered every question. Dr Hensley got personally involved. Have gone this provider for several years now and fully recommend
Betty Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Full body check. One lesion frozen. No long wait. Everyone efficient.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very attentive and great bedside manner.
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, very fast and complete.I am very satisfied with Dr. Henley.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
My nurse was very nice and informative just love her!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Always helpful and kind! My appointment was on time.