Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
My first visit was excellent. Jana impressed me as an experienced, knowledgeable professional. She expertly assessed my needs and provided advice and recommendations as well as treatment. And my injections were nearly painless.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent professional On time
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
This was the second year for a review by you and your staff. It was friendly, concise and effective. AND much appreciated. A. G. Pyper
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Visit started on schedule and Dr explained what he would be doing to the spot on my nose.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Helped quickly, courteous nurses and wonderful,attentive physician.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Answered all questions that I had thoroughly and understandable. I always leave feeling that I received excellent care.
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always satisfactory.
Sheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent as always.
Colleen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
It was fine. Not too long a wait. Went OK.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Minimal wait, very organized & efficient, Very pleasant experience!
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent Service very good Personal attention and care!!!
Roxanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and understood what i wanted.
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Good experience, no waiting. Dr Hensley is very through
Jonathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very short wait very professional said they would resolve my problem. Will update
Carri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I never have to wait and Dr Hensley always gets me in and out of there quickly. He explained everything during my procedure and before I knew it it was done.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional. Nice employees.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great doc, wonderful staff….very upbeat!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I was there just to have 2 stitches if stitches removed it was great Very easy
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast easy painless
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent service, friendly staff. The focus was on me. Everyone took time to answer my questions and explain what they were doing.