Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

290 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was there just to have 2 stitches if stitches removed it was great Very easy
Mary G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast easy painless
James H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent service, friendly staff. The focus was on me. Everyone took time to answer my questions and explain what they were doing.
Florence P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly staff
Rebecca J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hensley. He listens to my concerns and provides good solutions.
Joseph F.
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent
Tina T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very warm and welcoming office staff. Doctor was professional and very knowledgeable
Larry H.
Submitted 09/03/21
My appointment was on time, no waiting, my annual check up was thorough, in and out. Great experience!
Larry M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Robert N.
Submitted 09/02/21
excellent staff! Dr Hensley is the BEST! easy check in/out and short wait time…what else could you want?
Gary C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great doctor who is very knowledgeable and professional.
Laura L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great as always
Katherine D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Kind, personable. Results are always above expectations!
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very friendly staff. Did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable and ready for the procedure. Dr Hensley and Dominque are the best. Thanks to both.
William H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Hensley was his usual friendly, attentive, competent self, and his assistant was very helpful.
Nolen J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very little wait time. The doctor and staff could not have been more professional and courteous!
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Hensley was very professional and friendly.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Efficient and professional. Dr Hensley is very friendly and informative.
Beverly S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great team. Everyone was very caring and professional
Lawrence S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent communication skills and very thorough. Thanks