Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly staff
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hensley. He listens to my concerns and provides good solutions.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very warm and welcoming office staff. Doctor was professional and very knowledgeable
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My appointment was on time, no waiting, my annual check up was thorough, in and out. Great experience!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
excellent staff! Dr Hensley is the BEST! easy check in/out and short wait time…what else could you want?
Gary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great doctor who is very knowledgeable and professional.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great as always
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Kind, personable. Results are always above expectations!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very friendly staff. Did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable and ready for the procedure. Dr Hensley and Dominque are the best. Thanks to both.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Hensley was his usual friendly, attentive, competent self, and his assistant was very helpful.
Nolen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very little wait time. The doctor and staff could not have been more professional and courteous!
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Hensley was very professional and friendly.
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Efficient and professional. Dr Hensley is very friendly and informative.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great team. Everyone was very caring and professional
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent communication skills and very thorough. Thanks
Benita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
My visit with Dr. Hensley is always pleasant excellent manners, informative he answers all your questions. He's the best I had out of 3 different ones.
Alfred V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Every thing was very organized and I felt that Pamala was watching after me!
Jerry H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
It was very informative and he answered all my questions