Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

286 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great experience!
Billye K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Hensley listens to his patients and gives them options which may be used to help the patient.
Richard A.
Submitted 08/05/21
David, in addition to his superior medical skill, has mentored a great staff. From the moment you enter the office until you say good bye at the scheduling/payment desk, one is meant to feel relaxed and they are in professional hands. They reflect great credit on Metroplex Dermatology and the medical service profession.
Arthur M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Had photodynamic therapy. Medical assistant Pam was excellent and letting me know what was happening during whole process.
David N.
Submitted 08/05/21
Overall great experience.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Staff was friendly and I had a very short wait before being seen. Dr. Hensley listened to my concerns and addressed them all.
Coy G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone/everything GREAT!!
John L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Hensley and staff are great.
Thomas O.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Dr Hensley was excellent. Right away he wanted to know what issues I have been faced with over the last 10 years.,and the types of treatment I had. I felt he was to the point with the questions I had asked.
Charles C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Polite and efficient service. The staff was very helpful and Dr. Hensley is very informative about the test and procedures. He puts the patients at ease due to his explanations of conditions and needed tests.
Latoyee W.
Submitted 07/30/21
I am a new patient and Dr. Hensley was nice and comforting. He addressed all my concerns. I felt like I was on the road to recovery when I left the office.
Debra B.
Submitted 07/29/21
This was my first time here and I had hardly any wait time. Everyone was very pleasant. The nurse made me feel more relaxed and was very courteous and kind. Definitely recommend.
John C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Hensley is the nicest and the most awesome doctor I had the pleasure of being his patient, I feel like I am well taken care of with my skin cancers, I highly recommend to any one that need a awesone skin doctor.
Madene G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Hensley took time to examine and explain my situation and prescribe meds as well as less costly remedies for another ailment. Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Chiquita K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Hensley is such a caring doctor. But hires his nurses that care just as much
Ruby T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Okay
Christopher C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Hensley has an awesome bedside manner and Heather was fantastic!
Donald R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Hensley is very engaging, informative and professional. He answers questions in an understandable manner and ensures his answers are understood. He is an excellent doctor.
Lynn E.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and with a very congenial display of communication between professional staff and patient.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Arrived 15 Minutes b/4 visit. Was checked in, taken back to exam room, Dr did surgery and I was checked out and gone in less than an hour. People were caring and did excellent work. A++