Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Welcoming, warm and kind environment! Always caring about one's personal needs. I definitely recommend Metroplex Dermatology!
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Awesome care, staff here is 10/10!
Betty B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Jana was both professional and friendly— excellent job!
Sybille J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very attentive
Yaricsa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Comforting and such a great experience! I felt well taken care of and informed of all post-care steps with a provided documents. Amazing!
Fran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Richard Brandt was awesome! During a regular skin check he identified a problem that required an in-office surgery. He was so patient with me and made me feel so comfortable. He really cares (and he's pretty funny too!).
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent helpful staff
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome Doctor ! Thanks
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service!!
Kathie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Only rating dr Hensley. Not others
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always good and thorough. Pleased and feel confident Dr. Hensley has my interest at heart
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional, punctual and trustworthy.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very caring and professional!!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
rejuvenated and looks good so far,
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent in every way
Cathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Jana is probably the most knowledgeable and experienced nurse injector practicing in Tarrant County. I recommend her to all my friends and colleagues.
Ghazi D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Good
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good one from a patient perspective
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Just fine!!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Love everyone and everything there! What more can I say?? STELLAR!