Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

34 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very comfortable the minute I walked in for my first visit.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Dr. was kind and efficient!
Norman B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Hensley and staff explained the procedure and the process to me and they tried to make me as comfortable as possible until it was over.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Hensley asked me about the progress we had made and then about what needed to be done to make improvements in the results.
James B.
Submitted 03/25/21
great
Bob W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Hensley and his staff are very polite, thorough, and efficient. I have been going to Dr. Hensley for a few years and have never been disappointed in the care and treatment provided.
Nikkee E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Friendly staff and great professional experience with Dr. Hensley!
Theresa G.
Submitted 03/06/21
The staff is very efficient and thoughtful. Pamala, my light treatment assistant is very kind.
Faith S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great. Everyone there is super nice. Really kind and helpful to older people. That means a lot!
James W.
Submitted 03/05/21
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hensley
Sally T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Hensley saved my husband's life by discovering a melanoma. I go every six months for a thorough checkup because my life literally depends on it.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Hensley and his staff were professional and caring. Each made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I appreciated not having to sit and wait a long time before seeing the doctor. In fact, I was amazed at being seen so quickly. The personalized care received left me feeling relieved of the concerns I had going in. I left feeling that Dr. Hensley genuinely cared about me as a person, effectively diagnosed my medical issue and prescribed treatment. I will definitely return for follow up treatment. Very positive atmosphere.
John S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Checked in at the desk was friendly and timely. All questions answered and treatment given. Everything done in a professional timely manner.
Marvin W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Good job!