Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metroplex Dermatology

Cosmetic and General Dermatology located in Arlington, TX

290 total reviews

Metroplex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metroplex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good one from a patient perspective
Donna M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Just fine!!
Brenda H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Love everyone and everything there! What more can I say?? STELLAR!
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great. All questions answered and such a pleasant staff and Doctor
Robert R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Suzanne E.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable about the questions I asked. I did not have to wait long to see the doctor. He was very interested in my needs. I would recommend Metroplex Dermatology to all my friends.
Uvonne D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very kind professional people
Guy D.
Submitted 01/24/22
First class healthcare.
Thu B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Hensley is one of my best doctor. Can't find any better doctor than Dr Hensley
Connie P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always positive interaction with the doctor and staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I appreciate their efforts to provide me with high quality care.
Walter C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a pleasure to communicate with him, a very professional doctor
Elsie B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Hensley is friendly and courteous. He listens to concerns and provides best medical care. He explains things very well. Also his staff is courteous and helpful. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very organized, efficient, friendly and competent.
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
J N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Brandt examined me carefully found no "spots" to freeze or excise. Today. , but did recommend three products for me to use: a chemical peal used for full month of January , and an ointment to use in areas needing immediate attention. I'm to see Dr Hensley for follow- up Mar 17 next year.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Was checked in and my appointment was on time. Everyone very pleasant
Daniel A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Business like and thorough.
Jay W.
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience at Metroplex Dermatology was first rate. Dr. Hensley and his staff always take superior care of me every visit and I feel I’m receiving his full and undivided attention while there. Both Dr. Hensley and his staff are consistently courteous and professional and provide top quality care for their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Hensley to anyone seeking dermatological care.
John V.
Submitted 12/11/21
Every thing was done on schedule and seemed to be very efficient. Pleasant personell and atmosphere. Made Dr.'s office visit a "fun" thing!!
Donald B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent